The Scottish Paralegal Association

Scott + Co Scottish Legal Awards Paralegal of the Year Announced!

02 Apr

By: content entry


Comments: No Comments

Paralegal of the Year, sponsored by the Scottish Paralegal Association. The finalists were: Sharon Such, MHD Law, Claire Corbin, MBM Commercial, Joy Mclean, Drummond Miller, Ellen Matthews, HBM Sayers, Fraser Watson, Irwin Mitchell and the winner was CLAIRE CORBIN of MBM Commercial. Congratulations to Claire and also to the rest of the finalists.